top of page

Join the Gratitude Givers Advisory Board

Because we can have more impact together.

Launched in July 2021, the Gratitude Givers Advisory Board brings together men and women who want to help us make an even greater difference in our community. The Board's ideas, energy and commitment are making g2 programs better than ever and spreading our reach in ways we otherwise couldn't. 


Upcoming GGAB meeting dates:
Social Time 7:15pm
Meeting Starts Promptly at 7:30pm

Wednesday, July 12, 2023
October 12, 2023
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
Wednesday, April 10, 2024


Gratitude Advisory Board Members

Erin Trella

Tara Goldfarb

Rachael Rohn

Jodi Simon

Lauren Bruss

Andy & Amy Plocker

Bushra Klein

Shannon Raynor

Sarah Lohr

Lauren Mann

Jane & Jon Gordon

Laura Hoffman

Tiffany Larkowski

Lisa Landsman

Scott Schaff

Krista Testwuide

Roslyn Turner

Melissa Berman

Ronna Belinky

Chuck Barron

Marcela Melendez

Andrew Feldman

Kaye Kharasch

Molly Greenberg

Stephanie Wolken

Marney Cohen

Jessica Ernest

Annie Kavanagh

Nancy Noyer

Leslie Randolph

Phillipa Tabachow

Greg Goodman

Sherri Goodman

Sarah & Howard Abrams

Jeremy Woods

bottom of page